配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(8)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 17:51:32

    super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice safety corner

    2016-10-20 03:06:40

    Nice safety corner. Includes 3M double sided tape to attach it to furnitures. I would advise to leave it outside overnight, before attaching because the material has an intense smell.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value

    2014-09-05 16:08:15

    Good item but some problems with colour aberration when trying to combine with SKU039983 in white, none is white, but not same colour neither. Hope this can help other buyers not to make same mistake. Anyway an excellent product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-19 03:44:03

    i didn't receive it knowing that i receive only the thermometer by this order .. whether the thumb protector which is more important to my kid also i didn't receive it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sarokvédő

    2017-02-03 02:22:42

    Meglepő volt a vékony, hártya szerű kétoldalas ragasztó. Kicsit kellett küzdeni a védőréteg leszedésével, de nagyon jól tapad. Teszi a dolgát.

    コメント
  • ali
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    edge corner guard review

    2017-11-26 13:51:05

    reasonable price. suitable for purpose on computer table. already installed and working well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bien et assez discret

    2017-03-30 07:30:57

    Très bien pour la table basse, assez discret quand on prend de la meme couleur que son meuble et facile à poser

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelent protection for my kid

    2015-07-07 06:04:09

    Good quality and excelent protection for corners. Easy aplication. Excelent protection for my kid on his first steps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-21 09:14:37

    II got it today it's a good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-21 09:14:08

    II got it today it's a good product

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!