配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very dim light....

    2013-11-20 12:34:18

    I bought this as a test against the cfl lamps already in the house. It didn't even compete. The light is a 'dirty' colour and very dim indeed. Glad I only ordered one. Still, this is the first dissapointment I have had from banggood and hope it will be the last.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Puissante

    2013-05-25 08:13:22

    Parfaite car elle est très éclairante pour sa petite taille. Compacte, elle s'adapte super bien dans une vasque, plafonnier ou la taille de l'ampoule est déterminante.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing bulbs!

    2013-02-14 06:11:07

    Great light for little wattage! no delays at switch on like with other energy bulbs. Works well when placed in a glittery chandelier!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5w led b/c light bulb

    2012-12-03 21:43:06

    I found the globe worked perfectly , I should have bought a more powerful wattage as it not quiet bright enough

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    M, Ellis

    2012-07-04 00:29:44

    This LED globe is a great product it works perfectly and is a great replacement for compact fluro globes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2011-11-05 10:01:14

    Tout c'est tres bien pass, exellent !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2011-10-23 10:01:27

    fast delivery and high quality products

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2011-10-19 14:13:56

    Good service, great product, will buy more

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!