お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/09/2019

    As soon as I pulled this shirt out of the packaging I knew instantly that the material was going to feel great. It's a soft corduroy material sturdy enough to hold up to daily use.The shirt feels nice and light, breaths well,I love the colors.The cotton is soft. It is well constructed, easy to iron and did not shrink when I tossed it in the washer. The fit is nice,it is comfortable for casual wear.It looks great with jeans. I received compliments the first time I wore it.You won't be disappointed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    I really like this shirt. It fits perfectly. I'm 5'9 and fairly slim. It is comfortable across the back and shoulders without being baggy or too tight.The color is great for spring/summer. I get compliments on this shirt at work all the time.I love the fit of this shirt - it will be a staple in my wardrobe. They are so comfortable, a good mix of casual and business purposes.I'd definitely recommend this shirt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2019

    My new favorite shirt. The only downside is the size of the pocket. Big enough for a pack of smokes. Fabric is comfortable, size was right on for me, and the shirt is real comfortable to wear. I'll be getting a couple more in other colors, too. Good price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    Awesome Shirt! It's a great fit for me.This shirt is made of very high quality materials. It feels thick. Really thick, like it will last a long time. It looks great. The sleeves are nice and long, the torso length is perfect, the shoulder and neck fit snuggly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    WOW, this is an amazing Patchwork shirt. I initially purchased a Large.The material of these shirts is nice and not too thin or too thick. It’s very soft and comfortable. I wear sweatshirts almost daily.I liked it so much, I got one in XL for when I want extra space.Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    Good quality, comfortable, fits well.It's very reasonably priced and I am impressed with the quality. It's well made, the collar holds its shape and the arms are the perfect length. It's very comfortable to wear in the office or out around town.I have only wore this once and got several compliments.I would highly recommend you guys to give it a try!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2019

    Waiting on it to arrive, really excited to try it on and will be leaving a picture of it with a review once I received it. For the other users, how long did it take for it to arrive at your country? I ordered it around 2 weeks ago and it does not let me track it just yet. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2019

    For the price, it's an excellent casual shirts down that works well with jeans or shorts. This particular shirt is a great color.Cant beat a great price and superb quality.Nice fabric. Looks great on me and it totally fits! Fit as expected.I'll be buying additional shirts from this company.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2020

    優れた品質、製品にとても満足しています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    Great stuff for a great price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,874円
    • 2,874円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,609円
    • 2,299円
    • 3,565円
    • 2,989円
    • 3,450円
    • 1,149円
    • 6,900円
    • 2,529円
    • 4,140円
    • 3,680円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,529円
    • 3,335円
    • 2,299円
    • 3,680円