配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 20:55:09

    My new favorite shirt. The only downside is the size of the pocket. Big enough for a pack of smokes. Fabric is comfortable, size was right on for me, and the shirt is real comfortable to wear. I'll be getting a couple more in other colors, too. Good price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 20:46:07

    Awesome Shirt! It's a great fit for me.This shirt is made of very high quality materials. It feels thick. Really thick, like it will last a long time. It looks great. The sleeves are nice and long, the torso length is perfect, the shoulder and neck fit snuggly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 21:37:22

    As soon as I pulled this shirt out of the packaging I knew instantly that the material was going to feel great. It's a soft corduroy material sturdy enough to hold up to daily use.The shirt feels nice and light, breaths well,I love the colors.The cotton is soft. It is well constructed, easy to iron and did not shrink when I tossed it in the washer. The fit is nice,it is comfortable for casual wear.It looks great with jeans. I received compliments the first time I wore it.You won't be disappointed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-10 02:00:31

    I really like this shirt. It fits perfectly. I'm 5'9 and fairly slim. It is comfortable across the back and shoulders without being baggy or too tight.The color is great for spring/summer. I get compliments on this shirt at work all the time.I love the fit of this shirt - it will be a staple in my wardrobe. They are so comfortable, a good mix of casual and business purposes.I'd definitely recommend this shirt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 20:30:19

    WOW, this is an amazing Patchwork shirt. I initially purchased a Large.The material of these shirts is nice and not too thin or too thick. It’s very soft and comfortable. I wear sweatshirts almost daily.I liked it so much, I got one in XL for when I want extra space.Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 06:07:54

    Great stuff for a great price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-24 06:23:45

    Thank you for fast shipping and quality product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 12:20:59

    çok iyi

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!