お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (227)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(227)
    • 5スター(211)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/01/2022

    優れたドリフトホイール、K969は、ドライビング特性を大幅に改善し、間違いなくオリジナルより優れています。 彼らは素晴らしいフィットし、美しく見えます。 ありがとうございました Banggood :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2021

    私のrcの車と遊ぶの1日、これが起こる, 購入しないでください!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2021

    私はこれらの割れ続けるが、私はそれが私の家の玄関の床のマットなストライプにダウンしていると思う私はうまくフィットし、よく見える仕事を行うドリフト2。 どんなに楽しいことがあっても、簡単に割れてしまいます。 いくつかセットを注文したのですが、縫い目によってはキャンバーがあり、フラットなセットもあります。

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2019

    Great item and fast shipping,and a great seller.///thanks to banggood Join me on YouTube RC POWER BY RENE MY CHANNEL WILL START SOON When you love drones and other rc things And more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    Great item and fast shipping,and a great seller./// Join on YouTube my friend channel . Jay Drone When you love drones and other rc things And more

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    Great item and fast shipping , great Sellers good and cheap ,tumps up Join on youtube my friend Channel , Jay drone When you love drone’s and Rc Cars and more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2020

    ソフトで美しい!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2020

    これらはk969に搭載されており、大好きです。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    I'm loving these tyres, they are mounted to some Mini-z wheels and the fit is perfect. At first they were drifting the same as the tyres that came with my Wltoys K969 drift car, but after 5 long runs they feel great and slide just enough to allow greater steering lock and transitions that are smooth like butter. If your looking for some new tyres but can't get hold of the DS Racing tyres then these are a great second choice, and the beveled side wails mean you pop over lips.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2020

    車輪を覆う大きな小さなプラスチックタイヤは、アルミホイールのホップアップとこれらをお勧めします(写真はホイールのタイヤカバーリップ全体を示しています)(最初の写真はホイールのみを示しています、第二は保護されたホイールを示しています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$174.79
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$7.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.09
    • US$41.99