お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (99)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(99)
    • 5スター(73)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/10/2016

    I am a gadge,t nut so of course I had to have this one but I still haven't figured out what exactly it does. I have tested it with all kinds of devices and it has not detected a single one of them. I read the directions over and over to make sure I was doing it right but ... No, I would not recommend item. IThe price was good so I'll re cycle it into something else. No big loss.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2015

    Expect greater effect, signaled at a distance of 0.5 meters from the antenna router, replace the batteries and the distance increased to 1.5 m. In general, the price corresponds to the quality ... Like a pack, box, device .Respekt seller! Ожидал большего эффекта,сигнализировал на расстоянии 0.5 метра от антенны рутера ,заменил батарею и дистанция увеличилась до 1.5 м. А в целом ,стоимость соответствует качеству...Понравилась упаковка,ящик ,устройства .Респект продавцу !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2021

    美しいたった10日と素晴らしい作品!!! ""Boycott on Amazon これからオン。 彼らはあなたのアカウントをロックし、あなたのお金を取るだけです プライムで毎月15ドルを充電しながら、あなたのお金を取るだけです あなたのお金を取るだけでなく、ギフトカードやそれらから来る払い戻しのお金をブロックし、私の電子メールに決して応答しません」#BoycottAmazon

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2020

    テシェックル・エデル・ムランマヤムエタク・P・B・LG・ベレチェ ĞİM. サイジラリマラ。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2020

    絶対値引きだ 指示書は、冷静な人に翻訳を依頼しますが、これはお金のためのセンセーショナルな価値を表します。 操作の前に新しいバッテリーが必要だったが、そのために星をノックアウトするつもりはない。 10ドル以下の値段で、私の家の寝室のエアコンユニットのプラスチックパッドに隠されたカメラを明らかにしました。 ありがとう バングッド。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2015

    I bought this just for fun, more than anything, but it does work. The upper button is long range detection and the lower button is short range. If you have a lot of electronics in the room you're checking (computers, TVs, etc.) the long range setting will likely go off. The short range setting is better in that situation. The label with the buttons is just paper, so the appearance isn't the best, but it works. Nice value for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2020

    うまくいくかどうかわからない 運がなかった 予定通りにやっていく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2016

    Still not revieved

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2016

    I checked with wireless modem cellular phone in Internet Hotspot mode and detected successfully. Want to check if I can detect something under 34500volt high tension overheads. I can report afterwards.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2016

    This instrument works but does it lead you to the position of the transmitter?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.48
    • US$14.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$5.18
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99