配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(16)
  • good product(10)
  • good price(9)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (354)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 04:43:25

    ottimi adattatori Dean e xt 60, utilissimi per i miei carica batterie, prezzo ok e anche la spedizione nei tempi canonici+++++++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 12:25:17

    Very handy-dandy for me

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 16:47:40

    thanks u is perfect.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 06:30:24

    Smart thing

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 05:48:13

    excelente produto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-21 12:21:53

    works perfect for my r/ c truck

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for your drone

    2017-08-17 08:10:12

    If you accidentally bought a battery with T-plug, this is the indicated purchase. Extreme quality and resistance. I use it all the time on my drone and have never had any problems. Very good and cheap.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Adapter T na XT60

    2016-10-29 11:37:56

    Pozwala na podłączenie pakietu ze złączem T do odbiornika z gniazdem XT60 Ciasne pasowanie zapewnia pewny kontakt i utrudnia rozłączenie nawet w przypadku dużych wibracji czy też delikatnego szarpnięcia.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Adaptador T Plug a XT60 de calidad.

    2016-01-03 13:58:59

    Estaba buscando un adaptador de T Plug a XT60 de calidad, para poder utilizar en mi Eachine Racer 250 algunas baterías antiguas, que aún estaban bien, pero que tiene conectores T Plug. Este adaptador está funcionando muy bien y me ha permitido seguir utilizando esas baterías con conectores T Plug.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    High quality, does it's job well

    2017-11-05 05:33:23

    Delivery time was extremely fast! Just 6 days with priority direct mail! Product is of good quality, seems to do it's job well.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!