配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 03:54:08

    buon prodotto, offre la funzione di ionizzatore (anche temporizzata a ciclo continuo) e la funzione di purificatore d'aria (e odori)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 10:38:22

    Excelente produto, qualidade e bom preço...!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 14:44:21

    Good ionizer, smaller than expected but efficient with amany options. Definively a good purchase. Note: It came with US plug and, contrary to what stated in the page, no EU adapter was provided....

    コメント
  • gus
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 06:56:53

    Good Item. Looks good quality. You can definitely notice a different smell in the air after a few minutes - not sure if this is ozone though.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 01:50:26

    Fantasztkus ! Szállítás közben miniatürizálódott az eredeti méret tizedére ! :-) 5X5x9 cm lett ... Egyébként jól működik.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 14:10:42

    Smaller than expected but it is dooing its job. Ozone smell can be felt almost imediatelly after turning ON. I am pleased with this purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 04:34:28

    jest OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-18 15:45:50

    Tel que décrit fonctionne parfaitement. Je me le suis procuré pour me faire une boîte de désinfection pour materiel sportif. J’en ai fait l’essaie dans un placard aussi, et il fonctionne selon mes besoins. J’en profite pour remercier l’équipe Banggood. Je suis de tout cœur avec vous dans ces temps difficiles.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!