お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (835)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(835)
    • 5スター(737)
    • 4スター(37)
    • 3スター(22)
    • 2スター(16)
    • 1スター(23)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/12/2020

    トルコから買う人にお勧めします。 それは素晴らしい品質のアダプターで、私は8日でそれを手に入れた。 良い製品と迅速な配達。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    12/11/2020

    正常に動作します。MiniITX PCにマザーボードやSSDなど、5Aはかなり十分です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2020

    非常にうまく機能します。 SATA-USB 3 アダプタ (1043991) と併用すると問題があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. This adapter provides 12 Volts at 5Amp capacity. The barrel connector is a common size. It’s great to power LEDS lighting. This could power a small lathe or small CNC device. This is a common voltage and amperage for many electronics like PC router or disk drive. My hobby with robotic like devices also can be powered and tested with this adapter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. This adapter provides 12 Volts at 5Amp capacity. The barrel connector is a common size. It’s great to power LEDS lighting. This could power a small lathe or small CNC device. This is a common voltage and amperage for many electronics like PC router or disk drive. My hobby with robotic like devices also can be powered and tested with this adapter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2016

    La fuente funciona acorde con las especificaciones de la misma, y fue utilizada para probar los inductores térmicos comprados, también, y cumple con los requerimientos de los mismos, sin presentar ningún inconveniente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    Great little product that I have had running in various applications for over a number of years, I use them to power my LED strip controllers as pictured. They also work well to power Arduino boards if you need to apply a non USB supply to them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2019

    Bien reçu en bon état. Fonctionne correctement. Cable alimentation format Europe, Mais un peu court.Emballage très léger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2016

    I have bought this AC adapter for an LED strip light I also bought on Banggood. The voltage in my country is AC 220-240 so am using it at its limit. Still, it performs really well. It is very affordable and of good quality so I am very happy I bought it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,514円
    • 1,371円
    • 1,164円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,514円
    • 465円
    • 1,164円
    • 8,157円
    • 2,912円
    • 698円
    • 858円
    • 698円
    • 683円
    • 931円
    • 931円
    • 815円
    • 698円
    • 1,281円