お客様レビュー

4.21 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-05-24 16:43:39

    Produto é bom e cumpre oque promete, já estou usando aproximadamente uma semana, pelo valor pago é aceitável a qualidade (deve-se considerar isso também)

    コメント
  • Fox444
    RU
    2016-02-26 10:59:44

    Excellent seller! Very happy with deal, extremely fast shipping! Thanks! Excellent seller! Very happy with deal, extremely fast shipping! Thanks! Excellent seller! Very happy with deal, extremely fast shipping! Thanks!

    コメント
  • faruq09
    SA
    2019-08-23 22:32:00

    What is this it's work or not work I did not understand

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 11:00:28

    Chegou hoje, bem rápido vou testar e conto como é o funcionamento.

    コメント
  • 2014-06-18 07:08:19

    Great item, arrived today and I've been looking forward to trying it out. Having now used it, I feel as though I have been doing traditional excercise rather than browsing eBay whilst the belt does it for me! A word of warning though - power setting 1 was almost un-noticeable, setting 2 gentle, setting 3 almost launched me across the room til I got used to it - be ready! All in all fantastic

    コメント
  • Ivan_v
    KG
    2016-02-04 03:47:35

    Женщинам Ab Gymnic поможет избавиться от лишних сантиметров в области талии и бедер, устранить целлюлит. Ваш живот станет плоским и соблазнительным. Ягодицы — упругими, ноги — стройными, а кожа — гладкой и манящей.

    コメント
  • grm108
    RU
    2017-05-11 09:36:48

    В целом конечно же эта штука работает. Все щелкает мигает мышцы подергиваются. Но уж очень этот прибор дешево и не надежно выглядит. Но вполне понятно что за такую цену большего ждать и не приходится.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-21 16:43:52

    Puntualidad y buen acabado. Lo único que me esperaba el objeto en una caja, no en una bolsa. Te viene con 2 pilas de botón de 3V. Tiene 6 programas preprogramados. La verdad que están bastante bien, tiene 1 monton de niveles, desde el mas bajo hasta el que te asusta de lo que hace jajaj. La verdad, me esperaba algo bastante bueno, aunque por el precio que tiene, no se le puede pedir mas. La placa que tiene, lleva una impresión de un material conductor en ella, (en mi caso) venía un poco borrada,

    コメント
  • 2014-10-29 09:39:32

    It came to me Massager slim belt. Very good product. I could not believe that such a small device gives such a large force. I tried it, and honestly, I was surprised! When it set him on a higher power, I could hardly stand the pressure. No more need to go to an expensive gym or a doctor to devices on electricity, because this little giant works wonders. One of the better products I bought! Many thanks Banggood now! Who does not believe he can try, they will not go wrong! Worth every penny!

    コメント
  • 2014-06-12 23:25:14

    Been using this for a week about 45 minutes every day , on maximum settings.. No difference in the feel to the TENS unit I used, nor there is any noticeable muscle size.. maybe need more time.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,082円
    • 2,770円
    • 2,633円
    • 1,384円
    • 778円
    • 532円
    • 2,601円
    • 3,089円
    • 1,186円
    • 1,999円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,065円
    • 4,049円
    • 4,219円
    • 2,024円
    • 9,271円
    • 319円