お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 02/11/2018

    unreal!!!

    コメント
  • 30/09/2020

    すぐにここに来て、よく素晴らしい価格を動作させる

    コメント
  • 09/04/2019

    Very good and clear image quality. The stand is robust and stable. Genuine 5M pixel sensor. There are a few minus points though. 1. At lower lighting levels, the LEDs seem to pulse, constantly changing intensity every 0.5 seconds. 2. At some points in the magnification range, the focus point is inside the transparent ring at the lower end of the microscope. Because of this, some magnifications can only be used if the object is small enough to fit inside the transparent ring and stand on something that makes it close enough to the lens to focus. At this price, these problems should not be present.

    コメント
  • 01/01/2019

    Not as ergonomic as it should be, e.g. it is hard to zoom without slightly lens movements, but I would definitely buy again. This is my first digital microscope and I am surprised and amazed by its image quality.

    コメント
  • 18/10/2019

    The optics don't draw level with the high resolution of the camera chip. Strong vignetting (borders get darker) and blurred edges are the result. I've seen 1,3MP USB cameras delivering better images.

    コメント
  • 21/02/2019

    Я решил свою проблему для выполнения точных работ. Отличная упаковка. Быстрая доставка. Все великолепно! Большое спасибо! Пять звезд!!!!!

    コメント
  • 26/04/2018

    Nice, good for the money. One note: would have been nice to know that there are type of phones that doesn't have otg function in general (Huawei).

    コメント
  • 26/02/2018

    Accurate, As Described, Recommended AAA+++ Seller

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 24,483円
    • 12,957円
    • 3,338円
    • 35,278円
    • 1,223円
    • 7,789円
    • 2,113円
    • 8,086円
    • 2,113円
    • 14,689円
    • 13,465円
    • 1,891円
    • 11,128円
    • 4,339円
    • 23,815円
    • 6,565円
    • 4,005円
    • 1,668円