お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(74)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/03/2019

    muy buen producto. llegó rápido y funciona muy bien. se ve hermosa el agua de la fuente lo recomiendo mucho. estoy satisfecho con la compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2018

    Todo en orden producto llego en tiempo y forma En buen estado de embalaje y lo mas importante Funcionado,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2019

    it s small

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2018

    thank you so mach banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2019

    good quality thanks 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2018

    Good pump with underwater LED lights. Thank you Banggood. See photo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2016

    A strong and silent pump and water LEDs make the game to be a fairy colors, and corresponds to the description on the site ... very satisfied with product quality ... thanks Banggood !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2020

    私は右のアイテムを受け取ることができませんでした 私はLED付きの水中ポンプを注文し、私は超音波タービン洗浄を受けました 私は非常にデキュ 私は私のウォーターガーデンのための緊急の必要性を持っていた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    Though the seller shipped the item on time, it took one month to reach at me. At first it looked smaller than I thought. I made a quick test in a bucket. It is powerful enough. The lights don’t change. Over all I liked it. Happy with the purchase. Thanks for the gift plug adaptor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2018

    I am using this pump for coolong my 1.5kW cnc spindle...does the job flawlesly. Nice color changing is a plus since my water container is see through 🙂

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,095円
    • 919円
    • 1,379円
    • 3,795円
    • 2,052円
    • 1,929円
    • 1,954円
    • 3,450円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,149円
    • 4,485円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,644円
    • 1,379円
    • 12,076円
    • 1,839円