お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (380)
  • 画像 (67)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(380)
    • 5スター(351)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/05/2020

    すごく好きだったけど 乾燥して壊れて わかるけど とにかく肌の色が 似合ってるから 似合わないのなら 気にしなくていいけど ちょっと 私がそれらに多くを推薦すればすべて内部で彼らが持っている手頃な価格。 (マリトに到着した1人の写真を撮りました) (色試しも、塗る方法などを見てみたい場合のカラーテストです。 )ああ、彼らはラテンアメリカや、少なくともメキシコから来た場合、彼らは2ヶ月か少し以上のように到着私に到達するのに長すぎる。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2019

    Son muy buenos marcadores, tardaron 75 días pero fue por la lentitud de la aduana Argentina... Llegaron a Argentina en 12 días pero todo el proceso fue sin problemas.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2017

    Dobre markery za niską cenę. Rzadkość - Polecam!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2020

    愛し、色んな色が出て、うまく機能し、初めて紙に入れた時にインクをたくさん落とし、ふたを片方から外すのに苦労しました。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2018

    Review from someone who's NEVER used alcohol markers before. Tested on day on receiving markers. (see image attached) I didn't post pictures of the pens as it's all been shown already. -I found they blended really well and was able to get some smooth blending of colours, though I was NOT using blending card of any kind, I was using regular printer paper (paper that is notorious for not being the best for high quality art!) I struggled with some aspects with the Markers, but I believe that's largely due to my inexperience with alcohol markers and not using appropriate paper, but still very happy with how the colours came out, I wasn't expecting them to be so easy to use after 1 day of using them! -1 marker was rather dried out, but still seemed to work fine if blended with another colour. (the blue used on the wing feathers in the image was blended with the palest blue-purple colour available) -Physically the pens looked exactly as I expected them to, clean in a bag and in the colour I'd chosen. Looks professional. No damage. -Some colours weren't exactly the shade/hue on the lids, but from what I've seen of review videos that's not uncommon no matter what brand markers you get. Major down-side is that there's no colourless blender, I would have preferred a colourless blender instead of the black marker. Considering there's 79 other pens I'm able to use? Still worth it. Overall the issues I've raised are minor, and for the price, to me it's worth it. I even suggested these markers to a friend. Cheap, affordable, perfect for people wanting to start using markers but don't want to spend too much! Felt very good to use these markers, easy to use but difficult to master! Even with colouring just the attached drawing, i felt like I learned a lot with how to use them properly. (the purple underbelly was where I started, the Hair on the head was where I finished) Staff were helpful when I made an error during the order process and arranged for it to be resolved and responded within 24 hours of me contacting them!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2019

    good quality but nice product as a beginner u can buy. i am from India and product takes about 30 days to come to u... i am a 3d artist and this colours are actually too good .. and their price are cheap too. I draw a 3d realistic colgate art as u can see in review pics. ...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    Very good color flow. colors are vibrant. I don’t know if the colors are randomly assigned but I got a good mix at least all colors in the rainbow! Shipping from this seller is faster than other things I bought at the same time with same shipping method. I live in USA and I think DHL delivered this one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2019

    ameiii de mais veio certinho todas as canetas, é bem fiel todas as cores e chego em menos de um mês veio na marca touchfive que eu queria muito

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    Baaardzo, ale to baardzo jestem zadowolona. Za taką cenę nie spodziewałam się cudów, ale zostałam mile zaskoczona. Fajnie blendują, na papierze do markerów spisują się wyśmienicie, kolory rewelacyjne. Polecam początkującym

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    Excelente, el envio llego en una semana a Argentina, aunque se demoro mas la aduana. El producto llego en excelente estado y es exactamente lo que se promociona. Funcionan perfecto! Excelente vendedor.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.89
    • US$60.99
    • US$6.40
    • US$7.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.18
    • US$22.22
    • US$6.30
    • US$7.12
    • US$19.81
    • US$5.59
    • US$6.29
    • US$6.58
    • US$6.94
    • US$24.99