配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-11 04:38:47

    will buy again

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 03:55:07

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love these!

    2017-07-13 08:48:44

    I think these are some of the most comforatable grips I've purchased and love the fact that they have an adjustable throttle boss built right onto them. Very nice for long ride times.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I like these very much

    2016-10-16 00:18:34

    I haven't tested this yet but they are of good construction and quality. Very nice looking, I don't know what te button at the end of the throttle is for though.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    7/8 inch billet motorcycele hand grips

    2016-01-22 22:03:35

    Great quality for a bargain price. I bought similar grips for my other motorcycle 10 years ago and they were twice the price of this purchase (10 years ago!!!). Very pleased with my buy and the fast delivery was the icing on the cake :-)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome quality excellent condition nicely made

    2015-08-05 00:05:13

    I've received these and jeez these are really good quality I can't fault this item. Received these in fast time as I used expected shipping Not one scratch on the chrome the rubber grip is super soft and beautiful. I would recommend these for mainly a cruiser motorcycle

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfetto, come da descrizione, in alluminio e gomma!!!!

    2015-12-03 11:56:00

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione, bello e resistente si adatta perfettamente al manubrio da 7/8

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bien.

    2018-07-11 23:40:10

    Buena calidad precio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recibido perfecto

    2016-01-27 11:42:03

    Recibi el producto de manera correcta, muy buena calidad. Muchas gracias

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!