お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2611)
  • 画像 (288)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2611)
    • 5スター(2507)
    • 4スター(78)
    • 3スター(22)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/09/2016

    Ordered 12 of these, this is the first batch of 6. Out of the 6 I got, 3 work really well, they are accurate, relatively quiet and center well enough. Unfortunately, the other three are not so flawless. They are much noisier and even though their movement seems fine for now, they constantly buzz. These also seem to center... well not so much at the center. They are stop a bit off on one side. But they do work, I guess. Hopefully, the won't die on me in an hour or something. In summary, they seem to be fine for applications where accuracy and silent operation are not your main goals, but if you want these for precision applications, they definitely are a gamble.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2021

    最後のギアは金属で、残りは灰色のプラスチックです。 これらはMG90ではありません。 小さなフォームモデルでもOKですが、PLASTIC GEARSも付いていて、BGはレビューをしないので5つ星をあげなければならなかった。

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2020

    メタルギアサーボはうまく機能します。 金属ギアと言うと、最後のギアだけは金属で、残りはプラスチックなので、マルチプルではないと思います。 もしそうなら プラスチックが欲しい ほとんどのサーボは、大きなものではなく、小さなギアで故障します。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2020

    このサーボのうち11台は、新しいダックシュードペットに電力を供給します。 前後に歩き、這い、座ることもできるので、犬が好きなので、頭を3Dプリントしてみました。 詳しくはGithubのOpenCatプロジェクトをご覧ください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    Nice small servos, powerful for their size and robust metal gears. Used on a Phoenix 1600 build, in all flaps, alirons, rudder and elevator (as pictured).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2017

    I have purchased 12 of these servos, when buying 6 at a time they are quite cheap, cheaper than most ordinary plastic geared 9g servos. I have bench tested all 12 servos 9with servo tester) and found them all to work well. They centre well with no chattering. I found little variation in speed across tmy batch of servos. The weight figure given of 13.4g is actually accurate for a change. These are a good drop in swap for normal cheap 9g servos as they are same case size as most. The entire gear train is all metal (see photo), It uses two copper bushings, not as good as bearings but better than plastic bushings. Uses same arms as MG91 digital servo. These may benefit from application of a little grease as they come with barely any. They are not very noisy. Case is entirely plastic. In summary a good buy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2020

    素晴らしい製品。 6つのサーボテスト、全てうまく機能しています。 出荷に少し時間がかかり(約10日)、出荷後、ナイジェリアの私の地元の郵便局に行くのに約1ヶ月かかりました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2016

    The servos look great, but there were only 5 in the package. Now I can build 2.5 wings.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    Bargain metal gear servos some are usually noisy kind of a lottery. But most tend to be solid.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2020

    彼らが速く来て、彼らはすべて完璧に働くので、大きな報酬。 6人中2人がTowerproのラベルに載っていた 独自のフォルダ内の各サーボ 非常に良い包装。右売り

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.50
    • US$13.59
    • US$18.64
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.50
    • US$6.85
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$9.50
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.50
    • US$32.99