配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tardo un poco mas en llegar pero la calidad es muy buena

    2018-11-22 05:42:48

    La demora en recibirlo no creo que sea debido al origen, estamos en fechas pre-navidad y los paquetes se acumulan en correos. He probado el cable y funciona perfectamente, se ve un adaptador de calidad. Lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Description match product

    2018-10-19 05:34:51

    Perfectly packet with a unbeatable price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Heinrich

    2018-07-03 07:24:35

    Cina to South Africareceived my order 7 days after I made payment product looks good cable drivers installed successful on windows 7 professional 32-bit haven't tested on the Motorola I want to program yet but I am sure it's going to work just fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Prima

    2018-02-19 03:40:13

    Alles oke

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Product

    2018-02-04 11:15:42

    My customer is happy with his purchase. Thank you,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2018-01-20 20:42:03

    Worked well for programming my Boefeng radios that I purchased. Much easier with this and Chirp then to do it from the front keypad on the radios

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto em perfeito estado

    2017-10-03 09:28:07

    É bom ter a possibilidade de programar diferentes aparelhos com um único produto. Não tive a oportunidade de testar, contudo chegou em perfeito estado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOD!!

    2017-06-30 06:39:22

    PRODUCTS DELIVERED WITH ANOTHER QUALITY, IT DELAYED AN DELAY IN DELIVERY BUT IT WAS ACCOUNT OF THE MY MAILBOARD SYSTEM UNFORTUNATELY. BUT I INDICATE ALL THE STORE AND THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT AND RELIABLE.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!