お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (328)
  • 画像 (63)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(328)
    • 5スター(307)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/06/2021

    OK、良い製品と良い価格。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2020

    非常に高速配信中。まだテストされていません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • owar
    MX
    21/02/2019

    Excelente producto, llego antes de lo esperado usando el método de envío México Direct Mail. Lo probé usando unas bocinas que ya no servían y se escucha muy bien a pesar de que las bocinas son sencillas. Es increíble que con solo el voltaje de un USB (computadora, cargador o powerbank) se escuche tan alto para el tamaño del chip. Recomendado 100%!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    Miniaturní. Při koupi 5ti kusů je cena naprostobezkonkurenční. Jen je třeba vyřešit napájení, to v případě zařízení které obsahuje 9V baterii. USB napájení problem není. Jen je škoda, že byly pouze 4. Prostě se při kompletaci spletli. Nevadí. Za ty peníze bych to stejně nepostavil :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    chegou com 20 dias aqui na minha residência no Maranhão, só teve um problema, uma plaquinha não presta, tá aí a foto dela, ela veio com um bichinho quebrado, mais tirando isso tá tudo ótimo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2015

    Неплохой усилитель, попробовал запитать даже от кроны 9в, работает, не сгорела)))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2018

    I am very new to audio amplifiers, but this one was really easy to hook up and make work. The pins are clearly labelled, so that really helped. I love how compact it is. I hooked up a powered mic (battery powered) to the left input, attached a 4-ohm speaker directly to the left output, and it worked. Not a huge amplification, but the mic I was using was not very strong. Overall great product. Performed as expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2019

    Awesome product thanks banggood 😍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    shipment was fast & undamaged . best in Price, work as described .too small and awesome for Diy project s

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    Good product everything is fine and Working condition. Parking is Not good just wrapped up. Thank you to seller for good product. Tracking information is good and accurate Thankyou to Banggood Team.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,034円
    • 919円
    • 2,414円
    • 281円
    • 401円
    • 804円
    • 1,149円
    • 344円
    • 919円
    • 804円
    • 919円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,724円
    • 804円
    • 3,353円
    • 1,954円
    • 654円
    • 804円