お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (106)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(106)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ElRego1
    RO
    2020-07-31 16:45:07

    They look good and feel study. My only comment is that their wire length is 18cm and 21cm if you measure the plastic connector. Probably the wore from which the cable was made was 20cm but usable are only 18cm. It does not affect me at all this thing, but if somebody really wants something with that size, KEEP IN MIND THAT IT IS 2cm SHORTER. Great cable overall for a very good price.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-09 10:33:21

    Good quality. Good value for price.

    コメント
  • Eshco
    DE
    2016-07-01 14:22:03

    Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires!

    コメント
  • melski
    BH
    2016-01-27 09:03:02

    Got the item within 3 weeks to middle east. Received the item safely. Going to use this for a 4 pin Bluetooth header. I only want 1 it comes into 5 pieces.

    コメント
  • Erp
    BA
    2017-04-20 04:11:23

    Very good service. A quality product. I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-11 05:52:20

    THESE ARRIVED VERY RAPIDLY FROM CHINA TO THE UK AND ARE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED . THEY ARE IDEAL FOR MAKING UP THE TELEMETRY LEADS ETC FOR ALL MAKES OF RECEIVERS AND A MUST HAVE IN THE QUAD WORLD.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-01 11:30:20

    THESE SERVO CABLES ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND A MUST FOR ANY QUAD BUILDER / FLYER, THEY ARE ALSO EXTREMELY USEFUL FOR BUILDING CUSTOM CABLES FOR MINIMOSD ETC, DELIVERY WAS FAST, PRICE WAS REALISTIC AND THE QUALITY IS GOOD THANK YOU.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-09 10:22:25

    I got these to wire up lights to the integrated BEC pins on my Quadcopter's PCB. Good quality wires and they are secured well to the connectors (unlike some other cheap ones). Very good value, and fast delivery too.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-14 11:23:26

    very useful to connect SPI modules (first picture) BUT exchange black and red wires to prevent mistaken connexion (second pictures)

    コメント
  • xjikka
    CZ
    2018-04-23 14:09:42

    Everything OK

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 320円
    • 320円
    • 409円
    • 320円
    • 747円
    • 1,068円
    • 533円
    • 752円
    • 2,991円
    • 533円
    • 453円
    • 640円
    • 320円
    • 1,068円
    • 640円
    • 298円
    • 213円
    • 533円