お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1499)
  • 画像 (179)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1499)
    • 5スター(1412)
    • 4スター(72)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/12/2015

    Items became out-of-stock after ordering so it tool a while to arrive, however it has now arrived! This bag is great, it has multiple pockets and connections all over it, very useful. Made of a strong durable fabric and it will be perfect for me (I will be using it on a construction site).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2016

    The quality is really good: strong zippers, durable stiches. Everything fits in. In wintertime, it is hard to put under my coat - but I planned to use it in the summer, when I miss the pockets of the coat... In the winter, I use it connected to my 5.11 backpack - see the pictures...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2015

    I work in IT and i constantly have to carry multiple items, such as phones, with me. At the moment i am carrying a Samsung Note 3, S6, and a few USB drives. They all fit perfectly with plenty of room to spare.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2017

    Jól pakolható. Praktikus.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2017

    yust need track for neck!grata staff!and bags for all day usefor smarthphonewalletkeeys...top quility!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    Tudo muito bem feito e de excelente qualidade .a última foto é da primeira que comprei há mais ou menos 2 anos .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2018

    Excellent Waist Bag In the first compartment he crossed all the keys and a flashlight In the second office he folded documents and cards. External compartment for the phone. Now I have to buy a tactical pen for the kit =)))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    ΜΙΚΡΟ ..ΧΩΡΑΕΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΣΗΜΕΙΩΜΑΤΑΡΙΟ ,ΣΤΗΛΟ, ΚΙΝΗΤΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΟ ΣΕ ΕΙΔΙΚΗ ΕΞΩΤΕΡΙΚΗ ΘΗΚΗ, ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΜΙΚΡΟ ΦΑΚΟ 'Η ΠΟΡΤΟΦΟΛΙ...ΚΑΛΗ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ..ΤΟ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΑ ΑΝ ΣΑΣ ΧΡΕΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΜΕΓΕΘΟΣ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2018

    The size of this bag is perfect for my wallet and mobile phone. I hate when I have to carry the wallet constantly in my pants pocket.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2016

    Buena calidad, material resistente, cremalleras fuertes. Muchos huecos y buena capacidad. Me preocupaba que fuera muy grande y que impidiese el movimiento al llevarlo en la cintura, pero tiene el tamaño perfecto. El de color negro es discreto. Muy funcional!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$19.94
    • US$25.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.87
    • US$7.70
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99