お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (152)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(152)
    • 5スター(147)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/12/2020

    非常に良い, 良い宅配サービス, phableアプリ ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    The Tech-Lord must have heard my prayer.!! ;D and they finally they got it right.!! 👍🏽 I have always used the one were all the wire is going in on the same side. but thought how cool it could be with 2-2 or more, on both sides. i bought those, the second i sav them, and they are worth every penny. a must have for every DIY Tech nerds out there ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2020

    非常に良い品質、私はこのコネクタをどこにでも使用しています。 このアイテムについての私のビデオはこちら : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVerc7-xEHQ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2019

    product is ok but delivery time very long......If the product was coming late, then I would buy it from another website....I am very sad.....Because work is done. "Product is small seller request plz production bigger version"

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2019

    very good connectors

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    Excellent!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2019

    Товар соответствует описанию. Не поврежден. Доставлен за 25 дней. Товаром доволен. Спасибо продавцу.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2019

    perfect for the price. can replace old electrical link. Parfait pour remplacer un domino (lampe ou autre appareil électrique sans liaison de terre)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2019

    32amps / 250-600V The perfect solution to connect wiring whenever there is testing involved. Versatile and solidly built

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2020

    ネジよりも非常に素晴らしくシンプルです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 578円
    • 694円
    • 462円
    • 462円
    • 1,388円
    • 462円
    • 809円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,736円
    • 1,041円
    • 2,431円
    • 1,388円
    • 809円
    • 2,199円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,504円