お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (127)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(127)
    • 5スター(122)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/08/2018

    Pulsante a micro switch di ottima fattura, buona sensazione alla pressione con click tipico da sala giochi. peccato che l'omino verniciato di nero tende a scolorire, ma nel complesso un ottimo prodotto che consiglio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2017

    I pulsanti sembrano essere di qualità, un ottimo affare. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2017

    Decent quality buttons and, more importantly, switches. Fits in the standard (i.e. original) control panel holes on my real standup arcade machines. Will likely buy more once I've tested these a little longer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2016

    These momentary contact buttons are great for garage doors. I color coded the green for main door, red for "do not open unless necessary", and black for the once a week trash access door. Color is the thing! These are deep buttons, so plan your mounting accordingly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2020

    簡単なテストの後、80年代と90年代の子供だった頃のアーケードマシンのボタンのように感じます。 クリックは非常に満足しており、スプリングは硬く、長持ちするようです。 任意のアーケードスティックのための非常に良い交換ボタン!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2019

    Отличная кнопка, качество отменное.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2018

    Dobrze wykonane pewny klik czyli wszystko jak należy. Polecam :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    Bellissimi bottoni. Regalano la sensazione di essere tornati in "sala giochi". Consigliati

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2015

    Unfortunately, that's the very first time I'm dissapointed with something I ordered from BG. The buttons really look good. Not as perfect as on the pics, but close. However, even for the price, they could use some quality improvement. Because of the way they're built, half of them will only trigger the microswitch when pressing the button on specific side(s), creating dead-zones at the opposite side of the button. You could puch it all the way in from the "wrong" side and nothing will happen. The microswitches feel a bit mushy too, and the buttons have quite a lot of travel in total. All these factors combined make these "ok" for buttons in DIY projects, toys and such, but pretty bad for arcade play. Well, I got what I paid for, I guess.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2015

    Pro: Bought about 20 of those switches in various colors. These are just awesome for DIY projects. Love the clicky sound they make when you push them. Got all of them complete with button, mounting nut and switch. Great value for the price. Contra: Some switches are a bit wobbly. Not a real con for me as it gives a real arcade/vintage feeling.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.29
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99