お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (121)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(121)
    • 5スター(106)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • IT9GIU
    IT
    2020-09-15 04:38:49

    ottimo acquisto, ma una arrivata danneggiata

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 11:47:21

    Good. Thank you!

    コメント
  • 2016-11-21 21:28:22

    Strong mags with usefull hole for mounting to what ever you need to use them for. Very strong pull on them you have to be carefull when pulling them apart, they tend to snap back together if the get too close , and that will eventyally break them , Broke one trying to take the pictures! NOw you know Very happy

    コメント
  • Igo-go
    RU
    2018-01-06 05:24:32

    Хорошие, мощные магниты. Только нужно всегда помнить, что очень хрупкие! Когда разъединил их на столе, то два из них сразу же нашли друг друга, став при этом кучкой маленьких обломков ))) Упакованы надежно, дошли быстро. Доволен, рекомендую!

    コメント
  • 2018-03-09 06:44:21

    I almost loose an eye. I just receive 5pcs. Detach one from the others, want to put them together again, and the force of the magnets attract it so much that it broke and throw away 2 small pieces in the air, just in direction of my face...

    コメント
  • 2017-10-10 16:49:50

    Envío bastante rápido (14 días), pero uno de los imanes llegó con un defecto de fabrícación en el canto que no afecta a su uso, pero sí a su estética.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-21 12:10:06

    Ottimo magnete

    コメント
  • 2016-10-05 05:03:34

    Товар полностью соответствует описанию. Доставка быстрая. Упаковка хорошая.

    コメント
  • bgdnvs
    RU
    2018-11-20 10:47:27

    Всё отлично!

    コメント
  • sokkel
    DE
    2020-08-20 14:51:15

    Not to strong to use... But helpful in many occasions. So I changed my 3D-printers hotend today; I plugged one of the magnets to the metal case and put all the screws there. No chanche for them to fall to the floor and disappear :')

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 456円
    • 418円
    • 1,114円
    • 364円
    • 841円
    • 227円
    • 338円
    • 317円
    • 392円
    • 471円
    • 355円
    • 1,397円
    • 454円
    • 308円
    • 7,374円
    • 295円
    • 904円
    • 416円