お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/03/2018

    These boards are exactly as promised: ESP-8266(F) modules coming up as GigaDevice GD25Q32B (so with 4MB flash). You will need an ES8266 programmer board to use these but all of them worked without a problem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    Great transaction!! It took the usual month to get here in Italy but everithing was as expected. The module is great and It does more tha you can think of.kpi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2016

    ESP-12F, upgrade of the ESP-12F, can't wait to test the range improvement on this one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2021

    全てOK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    Great ESP8266 12F chip, worked great. So far I have tested 3 of them, and they work fine. It took some time to figure out instability of the modules, but it was not the problem of them, but the wrong filter capacitors I connected to them. Just connect 0.1uF disk capacitor and 10uF or bigger on the power rail. And connect few pull up/ pull down resistors as mentioned by many online. Then they work really stable...!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2016

    In general the modules work fine. I used them with the Arduino environnement and it is real fun to work with them. I encountered a few problems with some modules that did not connect to wifi after being flashed. Other module would just work fine with the same code. A solution is to flash the module making trouble with a completely other code and reflash with the one making issues. Finally the module worked. Let's X fingers the work for long !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2018

    Product received in antistatic packaging includes module and 5 pin header. Not yet tested but overall PCB quality of module looks good. Name of all pins shown on the back side of the PCB, and it helps a lot. Thanks, and enjoy...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2016

    Great WiFi module, well, more than that: a uC with easy wifi capabilites. I love ESP8266, I'd place one everywhere! At a really nice price, one of the lowest.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2016

    Fully supported in the Arduino IDE, makes programming for IoT very easy. Keep in mind it's 3.3V only.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2018

    Reception OK. Reste à tester...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 3,008円
    • 1,156円
    • 462円
    • 1,041円
    • 4,167円
    • 1,156円
    • 925円
    • 2,661円
    • 809円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,156円
    • 462円
    • 462円
    • 1,735円
    • 2,175円
    • 462円
    • 1,041円
    • 3,240円