お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (328)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(328)
    • 5スター(291)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Stuclik
    CZ
    2016-09-14 01:12:50

    These are just perfect - as expected with 5630 LEDs. My PSU outputs only 11.5V (old hacked ATX PXU), current is 2A in this case for whole 5m strip. I used 8x50cm to get light under umbrella on my garden. Those 4m in total consume 1.6A@11.5V. It provides nice homogenous lighting with even higher intensity than required. I think that 8x40cm would be enaugh. Highly recommended, you can't go wrong for this price. I already think about next project using these LEDs.

    コメント
  • zacks
    MA
    2016-04-26 14:03:29

    I received my order of two sets of strips today, I tried them out with a 12V generator. The light looks fantastic I can't wait to use them in the kitchen as well as in the car. Tnx banggood

    コメント
  • sach_r
    IT
    2019-01-10 12:24:14

    Me esperaba que iluminaran un poco mas, pero no estña nada mal, ademas, le da a la habitacion un toque especial, recomendable.

    コメント
  • Ricot
    FR
    2018-10-05 11:56:21

    3 rouleau éclaire mon aquarium Tanganyika, a voir dans le temps. 6 bandes de 2 M = 42 Watts

    コメント
  • jalare
    ES
    2016-09-04 05:57:44

    Funcionan muy bien y tiene un consumo moderado para la cantidad de luz que emite. Recomendado para montar tu propio sistema de iluminación. Work very well and have a moderate drain current with a good amount of lumens. Buy and make your own illumination system.

    コメント
  • Genar
    IT
    2017-04-22 02:37:50

    Ottimo prodotto per mille usi.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-14 17:18:40

    Nice pruduct, LEDs are very bright and give a nice and poweful clear light.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-27 15:35:18

    Pequena quebra na camada á prova de água. Soldas de 50 em 50cm. Fraca embalagem. Ainda não testado. Entregue antes do previsto.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-09 16:14:24

    Utilise pour éclairer mon aquarium de 180L super rien à dire.

    コメント (1)
  • zemtom
    HU
    2017-01-23 03:57:05

    Very bright, beautiful lights (cold white in kitchen as seen in the pictures)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 320円
    • 747円
    • 533円
    • 640円
    • 1,174円
    • 816円
    • 1,602円
    • 747円
    • 1,068円
    • 736円
    • 426円
    • 1,414円
    • 466円
    • 1,976円
    • 1,716円
    • 533円
    • 907円
    • 9,616円