配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 19:58:12

    Buen producto y muy útil.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 03:44:31

    Works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not very precise, but OK for heavy stuff

    2015-05-18 15:36:04

    I compared this with my kitchen scale made in Germany. Check my video. It seems that light stuff loses weight according to this hook scale. Drone 133g, hook scale: 120g Umbrella 303g, hook scale: 280g. Transmitter 352g, hook scale: 330g. Camera: 935g, hook scale: 930g. I guess this is OK to weight your baggage so you won't care if you lose 30g or so. Just keep in mind. But it's OK for this price I can recommend it. Overall 3/4 (good).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошие весы

    2015-06-13 10:49:40

    В Беларусь посылка пришла за 4 недели. Хорошие и удобные весы с красивой голубой подсветкой. Сравнивал показания с напольными и настольными, практически совпадают. При первом включении не оказалось под рукой батареек, поставил NiMh аккумуляторы 1.2V. От них не работает подсветка,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошие весы

    2015-06-13 02:24:14

    В Беларусь посылка пришла за 4 недели. Хорошие и удобные весы с красивой голубой подсветкой. Сравнивал показания с напольными и настольными, практически совпадают. При первом включении не оказалось под рукой батареек, поставил NiMh аккумуляторы 1.2V. От них не работает подсветка,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-19 16:06:22

    Leve, funcional e pratico. talvez o acabamento pudesse ser um pouco melhor, mas pelo preço o produto é muito bom! fiz o teste do peso com outras balanças é realmente mantém a precisão! valeu a compra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ease to use

    2014-04-29 06:27:39

    I highly recommend it to people who need to weight stuff on their way. I got it as a gift to my mother in law and she loved it... she uses it almost daily when she goes to grocery shopping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Багажные весы

    2016-09-12 11:42:42

    Хороший кантер,взвешивает правильно,хорошый продавец.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good! Portable LCD Digital Fish Hanging Luggage Weight Electronic Hook Scale 50kg/10g

    2016-01-17 06:18:52

    Everything went well fast delivery cheap but good quality. I will recommend Banggood.com. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just what I needed. Very Handy

    2015-07-10 03:17:01

    Bought this to weight the luggage when travelling. Feels comfortable in hand and easy to carry.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!