お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/10/2016

    Nice switch, fits perfect in my Suzuki Vitara dashboard. I am using it to turn on my led light bar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2016

    Very good switches to control led lights in your offroad vehicle! Simple connection and good quality.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2017

    Simple switch, easy to modify for your purpose. Switch has two blue LEDs each in series with a 4.6k resistor and a zener diode. This is the reason that the switch can accept the wide input voltage. One LED is lit by apply positive voltage to pin 6 and negative voltage to pin 7 - this is the instrument panel light located at the lower part of the switch. Applying a positive voltage source to pin 1 will light the upper LED only when the switch is in the on position. My use was for a 50V electric golf cart light install and by replacing the 4.6k SMD resistor with a 10k resistor gave me acceptable currents for the LED. Time will tell if this is truly acceptable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2016

    I've ordered a lot I love them and so does my customers. can't get a better switch cheaper. thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2016

    fits nice and snug into my 4x4's dash clips and works perfectly for my needs, recommended for all 4x4 lighting switches.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2022

    に達しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2022

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2020

    2 か月

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2019

    Good product, exellent seller

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$19.85
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.63
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99