配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(18)
  • good value(14)
  • great tool(14)
  • excellent product(7)
  • nice pliers(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (252)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 04:11:35

    best cutter of BG, this one has the longest live time, tested them al

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent product

    2017-04-14 04:31:13

    I buy this item to replace my pro pliers which i broke thru extensive use. These pliers are great, made precisely and they are very good for wire cutting. Produced cut is clean and almost even. (see attached pictures). Bargain price for this useful item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    кусачки id:76972

    2017-02-10 01:47:37

    очень качественный инструмент, острый, без люфтов. Хорошо откусывают провод и радиодетали

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Рекомендую !

    2017-01-05 14:01:18

    Прислали быстро . Упаковано отлично . Качество изготовления отличное , за такие деньги просто подарок ! Спасибо магазину ! ВИДЕО - https://youtu.be/zXmTg-tJnkQ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Estupenda alicate de corte para circuitos electrónicos

    2015-12-17 05:29:03

    Pedida el 17 de Noviembre y recibida el 16 de Diciembre. Es muy práctica a la hora de cortar las patillas de los componentes electrónicos una vez soldados a un circuito impreso, permite hacerlo a ras de placa.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rough diamonds

    2017-02-09 04:33:48

    These work ok, but the finish is fairly poor, the jaws are not ground evenly with some light gaps near the tip. Not sure of the hardness yet, but for component lead trimming (copper) they should work fine, just not the precision tool I was expecting.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very sharp! Good quality!x

    2017-05-02 19:01:18

    This is a really great side cutter. It is very sharp and I always take it with me when I go flying my quad. Absolutely love it! Very sharp, good quality and good price! Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great cutter for the price

    2017-01-08 17:42:39

    It seems to be ok form the hobbyists viewpoint. (I'm sure it will be better than a nail clipper... :) )

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BOSI High Carbon Steel Sharp Mini Plier

    2016-11-24 05:02:31

    Well made feels good in hand, I recommend cutting only 1mm maximum terminals electronic components, easy to handle. Buy with confidence.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5 Inch BOSI High Carbon Steel Sharp Mouth

    2016-07-02 02:47:24

    Отличные бокорезы, выглядит так же как на фото. Откусывают хорошо. Пришли в пластиковой упаковке. Цена качество норм. Рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!