お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (216)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(216)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/07/2017

    Pero no es el original es Made In China (No UK) sería interesante que lo mencionan la cejilla de la carcasa se rompió el primer día fácilmente además de hacerle falta un mejor embalaje ya que en el transcurso llegó un poco aplastada la caja (no recibió daños el interior). POR LO DEMÁS FUNCIONA MUY BIEN Y LUCE MUCHO POR SI TAMAÑO Y COMPOSICIÓN IDÉNTICA A LA ORIGINAL (NO VEO DIFERENCIA).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2017

    I am really impressed from this buy. I mean it was really, REALLY value for money. Made in UK. Works pefectly. case and coolers are amazing ! I m really happy. (only box was kinda ripped but not a big trouble). JUST PERFECT. For engineers and not only !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2017

    Case is very nice and easy to assemble. RPI is original and works fine. it would be nice to get a assemble guide it's unclear where to attach the cooling fans.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • dinitro
    ES
    16/06/2017

    I just received the Raspberry and his cover, I just load the Raspbian and works fine. Good resolution, and it's very fast. I will load the Windows 10 SO and his development enviroment.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    Demorou muuuuuuuuito mas chegou integro. Montei a case com o raspberry pi3 e detalhe, a case é um pouco sensivel, cuidado ao montar para não quebrar os encaixes e se cair no chão talvez seja necessário comprar outra case. Instalei a imagem do pipplware para o pi3 que ja vem com kodi, retropie e o raspbian ja atualizado e em portugues. Consegui usar tranquilamente o controle bluetooth do ps3 sem fio, depois configurar tudo ficou perfeito. Já estou usando também na faculdade onde desenvolvo projetos e também em casa. Futuramente comprarei outra e mais kits de IOT(Internet of Things)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    El artículo ha llegado perfectamente protegido. el montaje ha sido sencillo. El ventilador hace su función perfectamente. Estoy muy contento tanto con la Raspberry Pi 3 como con el kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2016

    good micro computer and works as expected....im amazed the power of this....hope i can make lots of project using this RPi3...hope to order another one...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    It arrived a week before and in a good conditions and totally functional. The box was a little crushed tho.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    this is very nice collection for raspberry with very useful case easy access flexible device.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    Demorou muito para chegar, mas o importante é que chegou. Pena que que veio uma feita em UK, pois eu esperava uma Element 14 da China, como no meu primeiro pedido. Mas funcionou.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 7,534円
    • 8,229円
    • 1,042円
    • 2,433円
    • 13,098円
    • 6,722円
    • 2,317円
    • 7,418円
    • 3,245円
    • 5,215円
    • 6,606円
    • 4,404円
    • 1,506円
    • 2,781円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,158円
    • 7,418円
    • 694円