配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-20 09:46:38

    I use these in a battery discharge rig that i built.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-15 15:42:48

    Nice product. The chip on the other side become very hot when charging my phone. Hop, it will work for long time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good voltmeter

    2018-11-27 20:31:54

    Good voltmeter, somewhat calibrated. Components will get hot to the touch when charging high powered USB devices.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DC converter

    2018-09-04 18:55:18

    The display monitors the input voltage. These downconverters will be used with my Arduino projects. I will recomend them to my friends.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality

    2018-09-04 12:07:00

    fast delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    dc dc 2en1

    2018-08-07 06:10:08

    pratique pour vidé mes lipo que ne me serve pas . et rechargé smatphone ou autre en usb au terrain du club par exemple

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fast delivery

    2018-05-16 09:25:26

    good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Przetwornica

    2018-03-14 14:45:02

    Jest to przetwornica Step Down z możliwością blokowania napięcia na wyjściu oraz usypiania. Polecam

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください