お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-24 11:34:43

    Microscope not complete. No led lamp inside, one knob missing, 12V power supply for camera not working. It is not possible to focus on both the eyepiece and the camera at the same time, the focus is only in one place. In my opinion, there is too little adjustment range in the camera's eyepiece. Metal hardware and ocular is ok.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-21 14:55:01

    Despite the circumstances, the microscope arrived on time. The box was a bit damaged, but it was very well packaged and protected. The manual was not really helpful, but it was still fun to set up. I know the prices of such microscopes. And for the price, it's worth it. I use it for PCB repairs. The combination is ideal because I need a large distance between the PCB and the lens to work on it in parallel with hot air or a soldering iron. In any case, I am very satisfied and thank you for the ser

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 13:19:35

    Product arrived and was well packaged. Setting up the scope was straightforward but the included manual could use some more specific instructions. Overall good service and product!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 08:22:37

    Fast delivery and package in excellent condition. Item as described, complete with all pieces. Good overall quality, satisfactory optics. A good compromise between price and quality. More than satisfied.

    コメント
  • Gita
    GB
    2020-06-27 14:41:31

    Overall quality is good and the microscope works as expected. The Microscope camera adapter did not work as expected as a 5mm C to CS Camera adapter ring was missing. Banggood have recommended that I source it from other suppliers as they do not stock it.

    コメント (1)
  • dacapo
    SE
    2020-08-30 08:00:20

    Very good scoope for the price, the light is a bit weak but overall very good price and quick shipping.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 07:00:30

    todo perfecto gracias .

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 06:00:52

    Item as described, excellent quality, very fast shipping, I recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 22:12:56

    When buying this product, be prepared for some lack of equipment. I lacked a few screws and a high temperature resistant working pad (which is specified in the description and which I didn't get). A few days ago I made a complaint but I still haven't received a reply, I haven't even received a confirmation of the complaint. Think carefully before buying such expensive things from the Chinese, as complaints can be well made to Saint Peter.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 12,175円
    • 3,110円
    • 25,171円
    • 965円
    • 16,415円
    • 1,519円
    • 5,686円
    • 7,735円
    • 7,080円
    • 13,660円
    • 18,213円
    • 1,033円
    • 12,408円
    • 2,896円
    • 19,312円
    • 2,858円
    • 13,374円
    • 340円