配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 04:19:57

    Tökéletes. Szép kivitel, nagy fényerő..sőt hatalmas fényerő. Kis beépítési mélység. Nagyon gyors szállítás..12 nap! Perfect item, wery bright, low construction. Fast shipping...12 day

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Slightly different

    2017-05-04 06:14:42

    This is my 3rd pair purchase, and I bought them to leave them as spare. Product received this time is different from photos in page, both in front diameter and back composition. When it's time to use them, hope quality will be as good as the ones purchased before.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3W lampjes x 12

    2015-12-28 12:02:03

    heel snel geleverd en zeer gemakkelijk aan te sluiten en in te bouwen, nadeel dat de inductiespanning van nabijgelegen kabels er voor zorgen dat de LED lampjes flikkeren wanneer uitgeschakeld. op lossen met een tweepolige schakelaar

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Дешевая лампа

    2015-01-13 06:52:24

    Как и большинство светодиодов имеет очень узкую направленность, несмотря на линзу. Есть возможность поворота в пределах +-10 градусов.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Seller

    2014-02-16 09:24:12

    Fast and good purchase. LEDs successful. Just what I need for me

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Seller

    2014-02-16 09:21:02

    Fast and good purchase. LEDs successful. Just what I need

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2013-04-04 13:33:11

    The Led Veling Lights is verry good for me and the family.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2011-11-04 10:01:38

    bonne transaction

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2011-09-18 10:00:38

    fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-14 08:40:00

    hele mooie kleine lamp geeft niet te veel licht , precies goed. kleur 3000 is beetje koel mocht warmer zijn

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!