配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Snowflake Shape Cake Baking Mold Cutter

    2015-02-26 10:09:31

    Have a good price, it is exactly as described in the photo, very handy in using it. Very nice, our cakes are looking very beautifully decorated now. Fantastic item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Snowflake cutter

    2013-10-15 21:17:52

    Product was as described and arrived within specified shipping time. Quality is better than what I expected to for such a cheap price :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice detail

    2016-09-25 14:55:44

    Product as described. Arrived in great condition. Looking forward to using this holiday season.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    oggetto come da descrizione

    2015-02-03 16:54:32

    Arrivati integri, e funzionanti. Molto soddisfatta per la qualità del prodotto e per il prezzo basso.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    superbe

    2014-11-16 08:21:06

    Un motif vraiment tres beau , je ne l'ai pas encore essayer mais il a l'air vraiment tres bien, bonne qualité et motif magnifique

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice!!

    2013-12-21 01:32:37

    I'm really happy with this product. It is super easy to fondant and marzipan with. I also think that banggood offers a really good price for it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2018-08-13 21:10:59

    Good product of a reasonable price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excelente producto buena calidad

    2017-08-03 10:16:05

    excelente producto buena calidad

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente cortante!

    2017-07-31 12:48:23

    Funciona muy bien. Llegó en perfecto estado y bien embalado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As advertised

    2017-05-05 01:27:16

    Great quality

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!