お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-07 18:03:03

    super pour le surplus de gel uvje recommande pour ceux qui aime se faire de faux ongles.

    コメント
  • 2013-05-10 21:45:59

    I'm very glad I bought this product. PRESNET is also on the picture super super mozem len odporucat dufam,ze su]i hoo zakupiteee super som velmi rada,kze som si ho kupila no dufsm,ze budete aj vy tqky trqei qko jq ..weup ;0 wup34 mnq franzuske nechtty dobre sa pouziva vyskusaj si aj ty

    コメント
  • 2014-07-07 03:49:37

    Very good product for removing excess gel once your nails are done! Plus with the 2 bottles it will last a long time!

    コメント
  • 2013-03-16 08:21:46

    Хорошо смывает липкий слой геля, приятный запах. И цена радует. Спасибо Банггуд

    コメント
  • EnteDT
    ES
    2016-06-01 05:53:42

    Very good product for removing excess gel once your nails are done! Plus with the 2 bottles it will last a long time!

    コメント
  • 2015-01-18 04:28:24

    Just what I needed to clean my gel manicures. :-)

    コメント
  • 2014-09-29 06:53:43

    Un ottimo cleaner..L'unica cosa è che il bottiglione è veramente piccolo... Dalla foto se,brava più grande! Però il suo lo fa!

    コメント
  • 2014-08-22 10:13:42

    To clean excellently Nothing more to say. If banggood.com began selling liter bottles, it would be very excellent

    コメント
  • 2014-05-13 12:56:14

    Great items,very useful,i recomend it to buy it from banggood.com,thnx ^^

    コメント
  • 2013-05-10 21:43:15

    I'm very glad I bought this product. PRESNET is also on the picture super

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 2,774円
    • 7,902円
    • 319円
    • 2,797円
    • 770円
    • 1,398円
    • 2,324円
    • 1,871円
    • 1,065円
    • 4,263円
    • 947円
    • 3,468円
    • 270円
    • 2,436円
    • 634円
    • 1,065円
    • 639円