お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (95)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(95)
    • 5スター(92)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/02/2020

    大規模な線形ガイダンス。 トラックは意志の自由です、それは私のDIY CNCマシンのために良いように見えます。 英国の倉庫から高速出荷。 税金を払わない。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • edkat
    LV
    18/11/2017

    Thank you! Quality very hight!! delivery is fast!!! I am very satisfied !!! i will order more

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2020

    迅速な配達、非常に良い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2017

    I've bought a set of 2pcs 750mm SBR16 guides. Packaging was bad since only a thin plastic bag was used and no padding/bubble material. The internal carton was destroyed long ago and provided no benefit for the heavy guides. Upon examination, one of the guides was found to be bend (0.5mm - 1.0mm off in the middle of the guide), imagine what a force can bend 16mm thick carbon steel rail?! The other was was about 0.1mm from the ideal straight line. However for the price of about 35$ you can't expect wonders. Be sure to wipe out the metal particles on the rail before adding ball blocks to avoid damage to the balls. The block were lubricated, so that's good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2017

    Где Бандунг берёт этот мягко говоря неликвид не совсем понятно, такое ощущение что им играли в футбол на складе. Почта во время импорта составил акт о повреждении упаковки и заботливо перепаковала, но ей не в дамёк что это норма для направляшек. Сами рельсы целые не нацарапанные, а вот алюминиевые суппорта сильно покоцанные с большим количеством жестких вмятин на нижней установочной поверхности. Конечно это можно исправить, но класс сразу ухудшаем.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2017

    2pcs SBR16 750mm Linear Rail Shaft Rod with 4pcs SBR16UU Bearing Block is what i order. But i got: 2pcs SBR12 475mm Linear Rail Fully Supported Shaft Rod With 4pcs SBR12UU Block Dont think i can use this, very thin and weak for my project. And half price from what i pay too :-( Hope i can get what i pay for later on.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2018

    I have done business with practically every only retailers on the web, and none has been as fast to respond and resolve any concern then Banggood. upon contacting them about my concern about of the parts, I received a reply within 2 hours and immediately replacement of the part was arranged and posted to me. if I shop for anything online, banggood will be my first choice. in regard to the item itself, now i want to buy some more of these for my next project. the quality was very good, item was delivered very fast.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2020

    4本の棒を買った。 棒の1つが中央に1mm曲がっていて、2つが支持をねじって、もう1つが良さそうです。 私はちょうど問い合わせを送った、彼らが問題を解決したら、私はレビューを更新します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    Packaging was minimal but fortunately the rails were only dented at the base and not at the shaft. The bearing blocks are not the best but reasonable at this price point.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2018

    the bearing blocks aren’t that great but okay for the price. the mount holes in the rail aren’t that great drilled so maybe a little work from my side needed. but overall for the price this is still a bargain. and recommend for a cheap build

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$53.37
    • US$133.71
    • US$64.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.63
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99