お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/06/2017

    I use it to improve the range of my Flysky FS I6 (you will need 2 little adapters and open the radio) Je l'utilise pour améliorer la portée de ma Flysky FS I6 (vous allez avoir besoin de 2 adaptateurs et d'ouvrir la radio)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • patcha
    MA
    24/12/2017

    Quick everything !!! Excellent!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    I took a picture to compare the size from tp-link 9db and thus 14db. Almost the double of the size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2016

    I proved this item on this morning, and I can say it works fantastically well. The gain of this antenna is more higher than rest, your weight is only 50 gr. And the most important, this antenna is onmidireccional.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2015

    Replaced my ASUS WiFi Router antennas with these and the strength/range seems to be double what it was before

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    I put it on my Hubsan 501s RC (with modification of the RC : add rp-sam to ipex pigtail)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2016

    The construction of the plastic looks good but the hinge was a wee bit flimsy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2016

    very good antenna i bought 2 different antennas sae price...the other is garbidge..but this one is good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$22.39
    • US$20.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.79
    • US$15.38
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$22.39
    • US$55.99
    • US$37.59