お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (582)
  • 画像 (118)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(582)
    • 5スター(564)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • MGGVIP3
    ES
    05/03/2021

    D8モードでTaranis X9D Plusで正常に動作します。 PPM信号を必要とするAeroSIM RC USBインターフェースで使用するために購入しました。 これで、無線でシミュレータを利用できます。 写真では、白色のワイヤがPPM出力にはんだ付けされています。 PPM 出力を有効にするために、PPM ブリッジがはんだ付けされていることに注意してください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2021

    非常に小型で、6軸FCとの組み合わせで、私の自作のマイクロプレーンとデルタで完璧に動作します。 お勧めです!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2021

    A good receiver, very small in size and weight. many functions in a small size. I'm buying the second one, everything is fine. recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2021

    フェイルセーフはチャネル3に設定されています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2020

    すべての場所で非常に高速 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🤣

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2020

    小さくて良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2021

    非常に良いプラスはスバスをもたらします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2019

    the receiver is working. I was able to bind it to frsky djt module. struggling to get receiver inputs in betaflight configurator. have connected receiver to sp3 Evo brushed.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    Доставка 36 дней Приемник нормального качества, маленький, весит мало, для мелкого коптера - отличный выбор! Подобным пользуюсь давно, никаких проблем не замечено! Рекомендую! 36 days delivery The receiver of normal quality, small, weighs little, for a small copter - an excellent choice! I have been using this for a long time, no problems have been noticed! Recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    I bought this receiver to replace the flight controller AIO in a toy grade quad. It's very small and light. It was easy to solder wires to it. I had absolutely no issues binding my transmitter to it. Range has been good. I've had no issues with it. It works well and I'm very happy. I recommend this to anybody looking for a mini RX.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,311円
    • 5,778円
    • 3,813円
    • 1,848円
    • 3,351円
    • 1,733円
    • 1,964円
    • 646円
    • 2,079円
    • 3,004円
    • 1,848円
    • 21,498円
    • 20,342円
    • 3,351円
    • 2,426円
    • 11,095円
    • 1,039円
    • 4,854円