お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (990)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(990)
    • 5スター(901)
    • 4スター(62)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/08/2016

    There are no 18650 Batteries with 4000 mah in the market, so the manufacturer lied at his description. I measured about real 2100 mah and I dont like liars.

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2017

    I have measured the capacity of 4 of these, all were 2100mAh +/- 50mAh.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2016

    Order came quickly, but the capacity was tested to be only 2200mAh Max.. Other users reported this same issue, so I would only recommend this if the price is lower than another 2200mAh battery..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2015

    2200mAh quite long battery, hard to fit even to liitokala charger. Capasity is quite OK for this price range.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2015

    The batterry gives only 2100mAh of the 4000mAh described in the product specs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2015

    Mind you, the length of this cell is closer to 68mm rather than the 66mm advertised. As a result, it does not fit my device, a Kbox mini. Make sure it will fit yours.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2015

    Das Produkt ist ganz in Ordung, aber die Akkus erreichen nicht die angegebene Kapazität von 4000 mAh. Die reale Kapazität liegt bei etwa 2200 mAh.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2016

    I bought these batteries for my BLF A6 torch bought from Banggood. Used my Nitecore D4 charger to do the charging. 1) Charging was good. 2) Put in my torch. Was a bit tight but if you put it straight, it fits well. Need to screw it a bit tighter to get it to work. 3) One way to check if it is a legit Lithium Ion is to weigh the battery. It came in at 43g. Looks like a legit battery. I'm happy with my purchase both torch and battery. Highly recommended. :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    Comme la plupart des batteries Lithium vendues en Chine, elles ne font pas la capacité annoncée. Testé avec un IMAX B6 moins de 2000 mAh

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    Comme la plupart des batteries Lithium vendues en Chine, elles ne font pas la capacité annoncée. Testé avec un IMAX B6 : moins de 2000 mAh

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.00
    • US$135.99
    • US$318.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.98
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.95
    • US$19.95
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99