お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (81)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(81)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/10/2018

    Die LED Fahrrad Lampen sind sehr klein und leuchten angenehm hell. Diese lassen sich sehr einfach befestigen und halten sehr gut. Die Modelle lässt sich einfach austauschen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    Очень качественные в изготовлении. Батарейки в комплекте , что очень радует.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2015

    Стильные фонарики, 3 режима, без запаха! Один минус, сверху силикон не приклеен к самому фонарику и когда натягиваешь то верхняя часть отодвигается назад и получается небольшое отверстие куда может попасть грязь но если не сильно натягивать, то всё ок.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2017

    I have ordered these before and the first batch was great, worked 100%. The second batch I ordered did not work and am still waiting for my money back. The third lot has one that works well and the other seems to work 90% of the time and then decides to switch off every now and then. I think I will be looking for something different next time.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2015

    I'm verry happy with the quality of this. It's perfectly acceptable for this price. The rubber material, grabs the dust easily, but I do not care about this. It has 3 modes fast and slower flickering + normal. I don't know how long the battery works, I use mine for 6-7 hours now. The only update I recommend, is to make some kind of tape on the top part of the led, because if you go out in pitch black, the led will be disturbing to your eyes too. I made a photo about my mode, hope it will helps.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2016

    luz blanca muy potente, aunque lo compre pensando que seria una luz roja y otra blanca( delantera y trasera) pero bueno el producto en si esta perfecto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2018

    i bought 4 lights and 3 didnt work they all had small dot of corrosion beneath the switch fix= bend 2 small legs on battery side lift the switch clean both contact pads and points and reasemble they all work now ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2018

    I usually used some similar lights, little different designed. This look nice, small and compact. Included batteries. I use it as additional front blinking light..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2017

    I’v got two LED flashlights one of them Works good but the second one did’t turns on. I’ve change the battery but still nothing. Inside of the flashlight I have find some rust where the battery have to be.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2017

    Supprisingly bright. Has two cool white leds. It has 3 modes: fully on, fast flashing I guess around 5 Hz), slow flashing (1-2Hz). Weather sealing seems good but it is not perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,293円
    • 1,854円
    • 2,665円
    • 3,130円
    • 1,274円
    • 3,129円
    • 3,129円
    • 2,383円
    • 2,665円
    • 3,245円
    • 1,390円
    • 3,245円
    • 926円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,970円
    • 2,665円
    • 7,766円
    • 926円