お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/11/2020

    私は満足している1週間未満の受信をありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2021

    彼らがどれだけ明るいか驚いた。 昼間でも道路で見かける人にはお勧めです。 雨の中での パフォーマンスを 試す必要がある

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2021

    よく構築された、優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2021

    非常によく見える、今それらをマウントする

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2016

    These are the best lights I have ever bought they are very bright and I love having the option of adjusting how the lights flash you can also join them to gather and have a bigger foot print. Great Deal will buy more. Thank You.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2020

    すぐに受信。 ランプハウジングの品質と光出力の期待通り。 コネクタに問題があり、ケーブルが1本緩んでいたが、一度修理すると価格に文句を言うことができない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2018

    I ordered these after a disappointing order of similar lights at double the price from amazon. The amazon lights are going back because these are simply way better quality and brightness. Thank you banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2016

    Klasse Produkt. Ausgezeichnetes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Hochwertige Verarbeitung.Braucht sich vor euripäischen Markenprodukten, welche ein vielfaches kosten, nicht verstecken. Leider ohne Zulassung für den deutschen bzw. europäischen Straßenverkehr.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2016

    Klasse Produkt. Sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis.Braucht sich vor euripäischen Markenprodukten, welche ein vielfaches kosten, nicht verstecken. Leider ohne Zulassung für den deutschen bzw. europäischen Straßenverkehr.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2016

    very nice ! cable is long enough, it is easy to mount on car - very satisfied ! when I press button I get different light patern - it is cool ! I wish there is AUTO mode as one of the options , it would be nice if there is one position where all patterns change repeatedly without human act

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$20.30
    • US$42.79
    • US$19.99