配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great product(29)
  • good quality(15)
  • good price(14)
  • good material(7)
  • good size(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (266)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super lekki wodoodporny worek!

    2016-01-18 15:02:19

    Super lekki wodoodporny worek! Kupiłem z myślą o spływach kajakowych. Sprawdzi się też do plecaka, jako zabezpieczenie wrażliwych na wilgoć rzeczy. Polecam, bo cena dobra i darmowa wysyłka do Polski.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    20L Waterproof Bag Storage Dry Sack Pouch For Canoe Floating Boating Kayaking

    2016-12-15 04:28:37

    Good product! Really as described: Specification: Material: Terylene Capacity: 20L Package Weight: 76g Product Size: 49.5 * 41cm Package Size: 25 * 17.5 * 3.0cm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    calidad precio no esta mal.

    2017-10-20 14:49:55

    me decepciono al abrir el paquete. me esperaba una bolsa una tele de mayor calidad. despues al meter cosas ya parecia otra cosa. no la he usado con agua esperemos q no entre agua xq la tela es muy fina y el cierre tampoco parece muy seguro. pero bueno x el precio q tiene parece decente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This product is great!

    2017-01-21 07:14:11

    This product is great! for organizer in my backpack. Product quality is very good.But I have not tested in the water. Color: Orange, Purple, Green (Send by random).Yes! but send me all green - -" Everything is OK. Thank you very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light and almost air tight.

    2016-07-04 12:11:01

    I bought this basically for keeping clothing within my back pack. I need a durable (cloth rather than plastic) waterproof bag to keep my cloths dry during wet days. This does it pretty well, and can remain air tight as long u don't have any sharp objects puncturing the cloth membrane from within the bag. I bought this as I know it fairly light weight compare to those Karina water bag that I have now. This saves a fair bit of weight especially if u r on a minimal weight list. I don't think it will

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wrong sizes

    2016-06-09 07:45:32

    I got completely wrong sizes -one bag in size 's' and one in size 'L'! I contacted for this dispute your service at 30.05. and 1.06. -both times I send pictures of the bags with the email because your service wrote after the first time that I have to send pictures....but till today there is no solution! So I can write that there is wrong services after a wrong sending.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2017-09-12 02:49:17

    produit de bonne qualité très grand et bien sûr étanche tester sous l eau en faisant pression dessus et aucune bulle.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    recommend

    2016-12-05 02:45:19

    Corresponds to the description. the fabric bags is not thick the seams in the normal range. taped. Water resistance is not checked. Surprisingly fast delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    waterproof

    2018-02-14 13:22:26

    La bolsa es impermeable pero el material es delgado. No creo qye sea resistente al rozamiento contra rocas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный гермомешок,качественно прошит и проклеены швы

    2017-05-10 11:45:08

    Очень полезный в походе мешочек,к тому же можно использовать как надувную подушку

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!