お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-01-04 17:01:57

    i like this toy it's the best toy to make a child enjoy his day kicking balls without fearing they will get damaged , it has a good shipping time approximately 35 days without paying anything , and it arrived in a fantastic condition , it's a high quality balls , i give it to the daughter of my sister , thank you banggood .

    コメント
  • 2016-05-07 06:32:41

    excellent value for money highly recommended . excellent product . highly finished and very well made. 5 +++++++ seller . thanks banggood.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-03 07:01:25

    Ordered 60 balls, my son really love them in his swimming pool. they are exactly as described. Recommend these for small kids and for those who have a swimming pool.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-02 13:05:55

    Me llegaron sin problemas 20 paquetes de 20 bolas, aunque son un poco pequeñas, son ideales para que jueguen los niños, voy a pedir 20 paquetes más, gracias bangood,

    コメント
  • 2018-01-11 01:56:08

    great for small children - good value - washable by moms in case multiple kids play in the swim pit.

    コメント
  • Mnzed
    KE
    2018-05-11 13:00:04

    Wonderful balls, making baby happier

    コメント
  • Hudlin
    CZ
    2018-01-25 16:31:03

    Super

    コメント
  • 2017-07-17 14:23:54

    Nice product good price good quality i like it

    コメント
  • 2016-08-17 22:11:04

    Exactly as described! Great seller!

    コメント
  • 2016-08-11 03:52:46

    nickel

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 750円
    • 5,042円
    • 857円
    • 2,840円
    • 1,364円
    • 452円
    • 2,139円
    • 1,630円
    • 19,205円
    • 1,377円
    • 612円
    • 5,632円
    • 22,531円
    • 2,983円
    • 4,291円
    • 1,766円
    • 1,312円
    • 1,179円