お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-29 11:39:44

    Très bien, la distance focale est très bien. Les optiques sont bonnes (pour le prix bien sûr). Les branches étaient serrées à fond mais il suffit de desserrer un peu les vis (avec le tournevis est fourni dans la boîte).

    コメント
  • 2019-01-22 16:07:35

    Super lunette de grossissement idéal pour le bricolage sur les cartes électroniques avec composant CMS, SMD. Très pratique, avec x2.5 et x3.5, surtout que la focal est au moins de 15-16cm donc on a pas le nez sur le composant. on peut faire de la soudure électronique. Livré avec un tournevis pour pouvoir changer les piles de la lampe LED. Livraison en moins de 21 jours. Je recommande ce vendeur.

    コメント
  • halpay
    TR
    2017-12-22 07:50:15

    It's a great helper while soldering or investigating for faults on a elektronics PCB. I use a magnifier all the time for closer looks at things. A hand hold maginifier occupies one of my hands, but this glass like magnifeir does not. Very impotantly, this moganifiers glass's focus range is proper for soldering-like activities. It focus'es bout 10-15 cm which is a good range for soldiering-like acitvities. Some other magnifier glasses' focus is too near like 2-3 cm, which is not good for soldiering-like

    コメント
  • Snuker
    RU
    2017-03-01 15:47:27

    Недорогие и качественные очки! Линзы легко меняются и небольшого размера это очень удобно - не мешает круговому обзору и в тот же момент удобно фокусируется зрение на рассматриваемом предмете. Лёгкие. На голове не чувствуются. Светодиод яркий. Рекомендую этот товар!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-18 20:32:13

    Estoy muy feliz con este artículo. Es muy versátil y de gran ayuda para el trabajo de bricolaje. Gracias Banggood, lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-17 13:13:05

    Отличный товар, очень удобно работать с мелкими деталями. Очень выручает подсветка.

    コメント
  • Fredo
    FR
    2019-03-16 12:47:35

    Works fine, so useful

    コメント
  • lfagens
    PT
    2017-03-02 16:59:56

    Product with the characteristics described by the seller. I have already tried and it's perfect to look for close objects

    コメント
  • Warl0rd
    PT
    2018-04-16 14:04:38

    They are a bit heavy, 85 grams (with the 2.5x lens).

    コメント
  • 2017-08-17 00:45:32

    I was uneasy with presbyopia Now you can use it conveniently.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,179円
    • 1,159円
    • 1,608円
    • 535円
    • 428円
    • 321円
    • 1,286円
    • 321円
    • 750円
    • 321円
    • 7,080円
    • 4,291円
    • 2,681円
    • 6,758円
    • 1,286円
    • 1,501円
    • 21,458円
    • 1,716円