お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/06/2018

    súper útil ayuda a la buena colocación de los dedos ya sea para principiantes o para perfeccionar gracias. Excelente calidad y precio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    My wonderful violin! :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    ótimo produto. Seria melhor se viesse os adesivos avulsos de cada nota.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2018

    it's a simple sticker, in my opinion it would be better if each note has its own sticker so you can use only you need

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    I inherited my grandmother's violin and thought I could probably play it having learned the mandolin which has the same open strings. The difference though is that the mandolin has frets but there's no such reference for fingering on the violin. I had added my own frets in white tape and that worked well but this fingering chart is much better and looks a lot better. On the whole, it is a good product for those that need it and at a very affordable price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2017

    Прилипла, как родная, все четко и правильно, тренироваться на скрипке стало ооочень легко, начинающим скрипачам очень советую, сохраните много нервов себе и соседям)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    Many teachers don't want their students to use this or any kind of stickers for marking hand positions and notes, but others they do. Personally I believe it's practical and usefull. Once you've reached the level, remove it from your violin. It's made of a nice material that is easy to remove without harming your instrument.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2016

    its awesome for beginners that already know how to read music. shows where to put your hands.. etc. but there's no colour code to tell you which note on which string is which for total complete beginners. but if you dont want to spend 20$ on a super nice sticker, this is really awesome. after you learn how sheet music works, its really awesome. would not recommend to complete beginners, but 99% of everyone else, its pretty nice and only a few bucks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2017

    The scale sticker is well made, but the problem come when trying to remove the sticker, when i didn't need to use the stick ( for appearances) the sticker was almost completely stuck to the violin and when got the sticker off there was pieces of tape and paper were still stuck onto the violin

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2016

    I think this is a good object to start learning. it is just a piece of sticky paper with the notes written on it. excitedly how the pictures describe it. i think it is very recommended for all beginners.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 1,157円
    • 693円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,430円
    • 13,891円
    • 693円
    • 925円
    • 2,893円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,504円
    • 925円
    • 4,861円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,041円