お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-04-28 04:52:29

    Pas encore utilisé apparemment fabrication solide. Projet de surveillance de batterie.

    コメント
  • tatos
    GR
    2016-09-17 06:43:08

    ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΠΩΣ ΣΤΗΝ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΑ . ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΥΠΟΣΧΕΤΑΙ.

    コメント
  • bobby61
    IT
    2016-03-15 13:13:51

    si presenta bene ed ha una bassissima caduta di tensione di 75 mv , adatto per amperometro fino a 50 ampere , acquistabile sul sito Banggood

    コメント
  • TheNQR
    AU
    2018-01-24 05:21:00

    Just the shunt you need if you have a meter that needs 75mV to read 50 Amps

    コメント
  • NISTI
    HU
    2016-10-12 10:31:21

    good product

    コメント
  • odaat24
    DE
    2020-07-23 00:55:48

    well made just a shunt!

    コメント
  • 2016-09-19 14:28:49

    First i buy one of banggoods digital volt/ampere meters. Then i percive that i need a shunt resistor for Tests and Experiments... So i buy this shunt resistor. He is a good value when you need to measure a high current. There is nothing that can go wrong with a simple device such as this. Works as described. Good Value for Monney - e.g. Good Bang for Good. Recommended!

    コメント
  • 2015-12-08 08:15:42

    This is a very nice shunt resistor for the price. Excellent price/performance ratio. The shunt does not look top-quality but it is certainly good enough for my hobby project. Recommended! I used it with one of banggoods digital volt/ampere meters. This is a good combination because the shunt delivers precisely the voltage drop that the ampere meter needs.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-08 01:47:24

    This is a good delay timer but it will not delay for more than 10 seconds. Applying 12v to the inputs starts the time cycle one led comes on when you apply power and another comes on when the relay trips after the delay.

    コメント
  • Jomisus
    PT
    2018-01-08 14:17:59

    He arrived in Portugal in 38 days, without registration number. _________________________________________________ Chegou em 38 dias a Portugal, sem n° de registro

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,454円
    • 536円
    • 643円
    • 614円
    • 536円
    • 321円
    • 214円
    • 965円
    • 428円
    • 428円
    • 1,716円
    • 536円
    • 321円
    • 858円
    • 214円
    • 275円
    • 214円
    • 823円