お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (172)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(172)
    • 5スター(149)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/06/2018

    I cut the stripe and I checked all the connections. Here are some pictures to show how things are connected, in and out, etc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2020

    良く見える ストリップの真ん中にハンダポイントがあり、均一性が乱雑になるのが唯一の気に入りました。 私はこれを住宅に置くつもりですので、問題があるはずですが、あなたがそれらを公然と表示したい場合、それはターンオフである可能性があります。 12vDC電源でテストしたところ、最初の5つのLEDだけが明るく、1Hzで点滅します。 プロジェクトで進むにつれて、さらに更新していきます

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2018

    It worked normally with LEDStrip on OMNIBUSF4-FC.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    Всё отлично работает.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    I have ordered 3 pcs of those 144 LEDs pr meter devices. I am quite impressed by the quality - first, it seemed that the line was not that flexible, but I later found out that this is not an issue at all. The light intensity of all LEDs is really equal. One can expect to make pretty good "video" devices with good quality - the overall image is uniform and good looking. Of course you will need a lot of "pixels" if you really want to make a big image screen. One little flow - the 144 pcs device is actually made by soldering 2 x 72 pcs together. The connection is not that good and the physical distance at the connection area is longer than the rest LED "pitch". This would need to be corrected if you need more seamless connection. It is visible on the image I provided below. It is really easy to program these LED lines - my 12 year old son learned to program them just for some minutes using Arduino board and the appropriate libraries. The color and the intensity (by PWM) can be programmed independently for each single LED using simple addressing algorithm. We have much fun with these devices!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    Unlike some others here, i never had a failed LED on a strip yet, and i ordered 3 of them already. Good LED strips, very bright, you can cut them into pieces and solder them to wire to use small parts of them for, Quads (Drones) as example. To solder the wires to a cutted part, use a exacto knife or a scalpel and scrape of the black part on the bottom, carefully! This will expose copper which you can then solder too! Love them :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2016

    Turned up quickly work very well very bright and look mint !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2016

    Used this LED Strips cut down to 5 pieces each for every arm on my hexacopter to be connected to the Flightcontroller with LED control... Works fine !

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2019

    schöne und helle farben hatte schon welche wo der rot ton zu stark war und alle anderen farben überdekte

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2019

    Received in good condition

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.63
    • US$16.88
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.25
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.49