お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (137)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(137)
    • 5スター(130)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/01/2019

    Оплётка хорошая. Ровно метр. Можно сунуть кабеля максимум на 5-6мм, Больше уже просвечивается и не красиво. Матеръял пластик.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2019

    muy buena la placa controladora variadores vtx incorporado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    Excelente para cubrir los cables de los motores en un drone si van conectados a un ESC 4 en 1

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2015

    1M 8mm Braided Expandable Wire Gland Sleeving High Density Sheathing. it locks very nice on my Quadcopter arms.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    red is faster

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2017

    Bought this to sleeve my drone motor wires for wiring to a 4 in 1 esc, just wanted to drop this review here for people and say that if you want to use this for the same purpose, the 8mm is the way to go. I had some 4mm sleeving and I was able to expand it and fit my wires through, but the 8mm is much better for this purpose. This sleeving will expand (to 150% of its size I think?) and you'll be able to fit the 3 20gauge wires though a lot better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2016

    colours are little bit darker than on the pictures which I actually prefer. Perfect fit and good for quad builds

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • phbVIP4
    ZA
    28/10/2019

    Look nice on quad motor wires

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2019

    identique comme dans la description. Très belle couleur. je conseille.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2018

    Questa guaina protegge i fili che vi passano all'interno da urti e agenti esterni conferendo una maggior protezione necessaria dove bisogno. Questa guaina permette l'inserimento di fili con una sezione contenuta. Sono molto resistenti e ben fatte! La consiglio!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$137.57
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$148.19
    • US$74.99
    • US$15.63
    • US$72.99
    • US$108.82
    • US$26.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$89.29
    • US$179.99