お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (123)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(123)
    • 5スター(119)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • gus
    GI
    2019-10-11 15:20:00

    Item received on time and as specified in description.

    コメント
  • tigfur
    CZ
    2018-02-12 13:34:08

    These pastes work great! I have used them for polishing and for sharpening. On a balsa strop they work very well. I was able to push my sharpening results yet another step further. Unlike the other pastes i tried (5 to 0.25 micron set) these seem to have a different, easier to apply composition. These also smell less, if at all. A great thing is to put a drop of these on a paper towel and polish metal by hand with it. You will be surprised how quickly it gets completely black. I had to slow down

    コメント
  • 2018-02-16 06:31:26

    According to some reviewers,this was a great set....Untill I received the item today...The pink tube ,1,5 micron grit,had no tip and paste was all over the plastic bag....

    コメント
  • 2016-06-07 08:14:44

    Набор паст различной гридности. На масляной основе. Далекие от идеала пасты, но с задачами более/менее справляются. Качество шприцов плохое. В процессе доставки несколько протекли. Но за требуемую ценю очень недурно.

    コメント
  • bavuh
    RU
    2018-05-23 16:29:46

    Замечательный набор! если только не заниматься полировкой в промышленных масштабах. Для домашних нужд или небольшой мастерской отличный вариант.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-18 11:54:38

    Description accurate. Good quality. Soft, easily squeezed. Описание точное. Хорошее качество. Мягкая, легко выдавливается.

    コメント
  • Ka1n38
    RU
    2016-05-08 21:11:35

    A wonderful set of diamond pastes of varying degrees of abrasiveness. Tubes are small, but they will last for a long time :) Tubes slightly oiled, because paste is oil based. Pasta itself works fine, tested on different steel. Possible to achieve a mirror finish.

    コメント
  • ASEERY
    SA
    2019-08-22 07:52:18

    High quality and favorable price Thank you

    コメント
  • Isac
    BR
    2019-06-04 14:27:17

    Chegou rápido. Gostei muito

    コメント
  • xmerma
    ES
    2018-06-15 11:33:43

    Really cheap ang good enough to polish a piece 62HRC steel like a mirror

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,179円
    • 1,654円
    • 2,789円
    • 1,038円
    • 321円
    • 535円
    • 2,359円
    • 1,930円
    • 4,327円
    • 1,286円
    • 1,238円
    • 965円
    • 1,286円
    • 912円
    • 428円
    • 535円
    • 321円
    • 1,072円