お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/10/2017

    The fan they sent says "YA KOO" on the label. I tried to power it but DOA It is exactly 70mm and has the pin for the signal to tell if it is running. Red wire is Positive+ and black Negative- according to the label. It looks like the hole is for #6 or #8 screws. YMMV

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2021

    good product and fast delivery

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2021

    優れた-説明通りの迅速な到着-Banggood AAA+++ を推奨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2019

    Lüfter funktionieren tadellos. Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. ie Lebensdauer kann ich natürlich nicht beurteilen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2017

    Thank / Bang good The service was excellent But do not want to get sick by direct mail. I would like to ship by Samsa

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2016

    Reçu en 12 jours vers la France. Très bon emballage. Les dimensions du ventilateur sont correctes. C'est un bon article, je recommande. Merci

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Olivier
    FR
    05/01/2016

    Petit ventilateur assez silencieux en 12 volts pour ordinateur, moi je l'ai utilisé pour mon imprimante 3D, parfait!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2015

    as described. nice seller. delivery 19 days not bad. exact replacement for my cpu heatsink use for my bench led light.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2019

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,119円
    • 1,231円
    • 2,686円
    • 5,598円
    • 3,582円
    • 1,119円
    • 3,806円
    • 3,918円
    • 4,030円
    • 3,470円
    • 2,462円
    • 2,350円
    • 3,246円
    • 8,397円
    • 1,455円
    • 671円
    • 2,910円
    • 391円