お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(136)
    • 5スター(119)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • xdani
    AT
    2016-05-13 11:41:22

    I purchased two of theese power supplies . They can be powered with 230V AC 50Hz without problems (white wires). The output voltage was 12,05V on one and 11,85V on the other (black and red wire; stable DC; no load attached). Of course the output voltage drops when current is drawn, but in acceptable ranges. I opened it up just to see what´s inside, seems like a normal/basic switchmode power supply for me.

    コメント
  • Viktor
    BY
    2016-01-26 09:22:29

    Получил товар во время. Доставка быстрая. Блок писания сделан добротно, разборный. Напряжения не тестил, Цена со скидкой была самая низкая на товар схожей категории. Для специалистов фото что внутри.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-16 06:08:41

    Заказал такой драйвер, после того как аналогичный сгорел. Сгорел после скачка напряжения в сети, а не из-за своего качества. Делал заказ без трэка, посылка шла меньше месяца. Косяк у сгоревшего и у этого экземпляра ввод и вывод. Провода лучше заменить. А так, нормальный драйвер.

    コメント
  • Marcel
    CA
    2018-08-17 06:02:59

    I will be using these Power packs for under the counter lighting in the kitchen with LED Lights and a Motion sensors.

    コメント
  • mdudas
    RO
    2016-10-01 13:30:55

    What I like is the small size, decent power and clear coloured wires. Thanks for quick shipping!

    コメント
  • Vicoy
    CA
    2016-01-20 12:05:06

    This will power up my old LED strip...very nice built & small enough to fit in tight place under my cupboard.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-12 14:08:04

    Led Driver can be usable. It complies with which it is written.

    コメント
  • Bocko
    GB
    2019-10-08 10:05:12

    Just the job.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 02:06:59

    correctly delivered

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 06:26:52

    as requested

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 851円
    • 425円
    • 532円
    • 1,393円
    • 2,130円
    • 212円
    • 532円
    • 319円
    • 212円
    • 244円
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 628円
    • 532円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,171円
    • 319円
    • 1,065円