お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (160)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(160)
    • 5スター(142)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/08/2021

    素晴らしいコンディションで到着し、既に試した事も全てがうまくて、とても美しい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2020

    本当によく作られ、よくパッケージされ、よく再生します。 指置きや歌の小冊子も素敵です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Yana
    UA
    26/01/2021

    beginners!!!!!!!!! に最適!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2021

    Ocarinaは完璧に機能し、ノートやいくつかの曲を演奏する方法もマニュアルを持っています。 私が三つ星を与えた理由は、手が足りないからです。 スタンドに置けない スタンドのためにこのオカリナを選んだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2017

    étant un grand FAN de la série ZELDA je ne pouvais pas passer a coté de ce bijoux . très belle finition sonne très bien vraiment pas cher pour la qualité je recommande fortement !!!! et merci banggood pour cette merveille !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2016

    The overall Quality is good, but the triangle what makes the ocarina special, is just poorly printed on not burned into, maybe its just mine but that should not be. I just put my fingers a few times over it when holding and it rubbed away.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2016

    Nice instrument and it plays good enough. Lower tones are good, higher tones need to be pumped out a little. The ceramic is well made, though my enamel is darker than the one in the photos, look at my uploaded picture for comparisation. A must have for Zelda fans!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2020

    いいわ いい値段だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Producto llego y en perfecto estado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2016

    For its price is a great deal. I love the design. It's my first ocarina so my sound is not good but it's easy to learn. Comes with some music sheets to practice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,661円
    • 1,609円
    • 16,217円
    • 1,752円
    • 13,227円
    • 1,264円
    • 4,140円
    • 5,175円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,494円
    • 574円
    • 10,926円
    • 4,370円
    • 5,865円
    • 10,351円