配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10A ESC Brushless Speed Controller I401 For RC Airplane

    2018-04-04 09:13:59

    SHIPPING SERVICE IS NOT BAD AND ITEM RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION AND PACKING IS BETTER.THANKYOU BANGGOOD

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10A-BL-ESC

    2017-03-28 00:03:02

    kleiner, einfacher Regler. Passt perfekt zu C20-BL-Motor. Kein programmieren notwendig. Gasweg bei der ersten Verwendung einlernen: Gas max. / Akku anstecken/ Gas min./ Fertig.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    регулятор на 10А

    2017-12-04 05:54:09

    проверил работает все хорошо, посмотрим как летать будет

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-29 12:03:11

    Utilisé sur avion indoor. Parfait

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10A ESC

    2019-01-18 00:00:05

    Parfait pour équiper un indoor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 01:37:39

    Bought this as the recommended ESC for the Lighting flying wing but this is not programmeable. Motor cuts out when servo channels are used. Useless for the purpose.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 02:36:53

    Everything OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10 Amp ESC

    2013-06-18 12:59:18

    was debating to buy the 30 amp or 10 amp, just about same price , but the 10 amp is a little smaller and thats what i need. bought few from HK and let me tell you i love it works great and as good as the expensive ones.one day when im really bored i need to figure out a way to program it .in the mean time i will order few more of these esc.good quality and great price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not working :(

    2018-05-23 02:36:50

    К сожалению, попался нерабочий регулятор. BEC работает, все звуковые сигналы работают, но мотор не крутится, а лишь вибрирует. При этом делал все правильно, на аппаратуре ручку газа на максимум, ожидание сигнала, потом в нулевое положение. В общем, с другим регулятором мотор работает,

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    controleur 10A

    2017-02-13 02:37:46

    Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu ce contrôleur Il ne fonctionne pas . Je fais tourner le moteur et quand je fais fonctionner un servos le moteur s'arrête Qualité 0

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!